Логотип

The iPhone, a modern communication device, has gained popularity among plenty of users due to its convenience and rich functional set of features. Such a representative, trophy item should have a proper design to emphasize its importance and prestige as a VIP-class device. One of the most interesting types of modding is carbon coating. Unparalleled protection from bumps and timeless design, slim, but amazingly strong case will let you feel the true nature of luxury.

The iPhone, a modern communication device, has gained popularity among plenty of users due to its convenience and rich functional set of features. Such a representative, trophy item should have a proper design to emphasize its importance and prestige as a VIP-class device. One of the most interesting types of modding is carbon coating. Unparalleled protection from bumps and timeless design, slim, but amazingly strong case will let you feel the true nature of luxury.

Earlier carbon fiber was used only for practical purposes. With its main characteristics – lightness and incredible durability, stronger than steel, it has been successfully replacing metals in aviation, motor vehicle production, building, manufacture of watches and knives, wherever possible. It was only later when people saw its beauty. Now carbon fiber is more and more often seen in decoration of phone cases.

iPhone SE in carbon is popular among connoisseurs of high-tech aesthetics for its expensive, trophy and stylish look. But, despite the steadily growing demand for carbon fiber, high quality modding is difficult to find. A pleasant exception is Luxury Mod Studio with a team of professionals with extensive experience and brilliant skills of using the complex iPhone finishing technology. Turning to us, you will get a phone with a completely modified design, reminiscent of one of a racing car

Features of carbon coating

Carbon is an artificial fabric consisting of carbon fibers impregnated with epoxy resin. This tandem makes the material exteremly hard, durable and wear resistant. The iPhone SE is usually coated with multilayer carbon fiber, that considerably increases the rigidity and shock resistance of carbon at very little increase in weight of the device. Deep carbon texture perfectly protects the rear panel from damage and moisture.

Advantages of iPhone SE carbon coating

Besides excellent technical characteristics, carbon is very beautiful. Its laconic surface looks great with straight lines of the device. Modern production technology eliminates “gray metallic” color monopoly – you can choose any color you like, according to the design theory, preserving the modding harmony. Carbon coating will create any style for your gadget, from strictly classical to technical and modern one, creating comfortable and luxurious or sporty and aggressive design.

Thus, the iPhone SE carbon coating changes the standard design monotony of the typical model to bright individuality of an exclusive device, emphasizing a respectable image of its owner.

read more

Спасибо, ваша заявка принята.

Логотип

Современное средство коммуникации, каким является iPhone, получило признание у многочисленных пользователей благодаря своему удобству и богатейшему функциональному набору возможностей. Столь представительная, статусная вещь нуждается в достойном внешнем оформлении, которое бы подчеркивало ее значимость и соответствовало престижу устройства VIP-класса. Один из самых интересных вариантов моддинга — отделка карбоном. Беспрецедентная защита от ударов и неподвластный времени дизайн, тонкий, но поразительно прочный корпус помогут вам почувствовать истинную природу роскоши.

Современное средство коммуникации, каким является iPhone, получило признание у многочисленных пользователей благодаря своему удобству и богатейшему функциональному набору возможностей. Столь представительная, статусная вещь нуждается в достойном внешнем оформлении, которое бы подчеркивало ее значимость и соответствовало престижу устройства VIP-класса. Один из самых интересных вариантов моддинга — отделка карбоном. Беспрецедентная защита от ударов и неподвластный времени дизайн, тонкий, но поразительно прочный корпус помогут вам почувствовать истинную природу роскоши.

Ранее карбон использовался в чисто практических целях. Поскольку его основные качества — легкость и невероятная прочность, превосходящая прочность стали, он с успехом заменяет металл в авиации и автомобилестроении, строительстве, производстве часов и ножей там, где это возможно. И лишь позже в нем разглядели красоту. Теперь все чаще карбон можно увидеть на корпусе телефона.

iPhone SE в карбоне популярен среди любителей эстетики хайтека, так как выглядит дорого, статусно и стильно. Но, несмотря на неуклонно растущий спрос на карбон, очень сложно найти по-настоящему качественный моддинг. Приятным исключением выглядит ателье Luxury Mod, в котором работают профессионалы с большим стажем работы, блестяще владеющие сложной технологией отделки iPhone карбоном. Обратившись к нам, вы получите телефон с полностью измененным экстерьером, напоминающим экстерьер гоночного болида

Особенность карбоновой отделки

Карбон — искусственная ткань из углеродных нитей, пропитанных эпоксидной смолой. Подобный тандем придает материалу повышенную твердость, долговечность и устойчивость к разрывам. Обычно, при отделке iPhone SE используется многослойный углепластик, благодаря чему значительно возрастает жесткость и ударопрочность карбона, при очень небольшом увеличении веса. Глубокая текстура углерода отлично защищает заднюю панель смартфона от повреждений и воздействия влаги.

Преимущества отделки карбоном iPhone SE

Кроме великолепных технических характеристик, карбон удивительно красив сам по себе. Его внешняя лаконичность отлично гармонирует с прямыми линиями телефона. Современная технология производства снимает монополию цвета «серый металлик» — теперь легко подобрать любой оттенок сообразно дизайнерской идее, не нарушая гармонию моддинга. Углеродная феерия поможет придать Вашему гаджету любой стиль, от строгой классики до техномодерна, обеспечить комфортно-роскошный или по-спортивному агрессивный вид.

Таким образом, отделка карбоном iPhone SE меняет дизайнерское однообразие типовой модели на яркую индивидуальность эксклюзивного девайса, подчеркивая респектабельный образ его владельца.

Читать далее